LIST C	LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE PANCHAYATI RAJ DEVELOPMENT SERVICE				
Sl.No	Name of the officers	Designation			
1	Shri Hari Prasad Sharma	Deputy Director			
2	Shri Anil Giri	Deputy Director			
3	Shri Sonam Tashi Bhutia	Deputy Director			
4	Shri Lall Man Gurung	Deputy Director			
5	Shri Bijay Kumar Gurung	Deputy Director			
6	Shri Nar Hari Sharma	Deputy Director			
7	Shri Mahendra Timsina	Deputy Director			
8	Shri Tashi Wangyal Bhutia	Deputy Director			
9	Ms Yog Maya Pradhan	Deputy Director			
10	Shri Manorath Rai	Assistant Director			
11	Shri Dawa Namgyal Bhutia	Assistant Director			
12	Ms Phutit Lhamu Lepcha	Assistant Director			
13	Ms Sumitra Subba	Assistant Director			
14	Shri Ganga Prasad Dahal	Assistant Director			
15	Shri Kul Chandra Dahal	Assistant Director			
16	Shri Basant Kumar Rai	Assistant Director			
17	Shri Bhakta Bahadur Thatal	Assistant Director			
18	Mr Pramod Lama	Assistant Director			
19	Mr Sukra Kumar Chettri	Assistant Director			
20	Mr Lall Bahadur Subedi	Assistant Director			
21	Mr Sonam Sherpa	Assistant Director			
22	Mr Raj Kumar Rai	Assistant Director			
23	Mr Kumar Thapa	Assistant Director			
24	Mr Ram Prakash Rai	Assistant Director			
25	Mr Lalit Subba	Assistant Director			
26	Mr Bhim Kumar Bhujel	Assistant Director			
27	Mr Damber Kumar Tiwari	Assistant Director			
28	Mr Mingur Bhutia	Assistant Director			
29	Mr Moni Kumar Rai	Assistant Director			
30	Mr Dil Kumar Rai	Assistant Director			
31	Mr Tshering Nedup Bhutia	Assistant Director			
32	Mr Vicky Pradhan	Assistant Director			
33	Mr Santaman Gurung	Assistant Director			
34	Mr Til Bahadur Thatal	Assistant Director			
35	Mr Deepak Tamang	Assistant Director			
36	Mr Jash Bahadur Tamang	Assistant Director			
37	Mr Pravin Kumar Tamang	Assistant Director			
38	Mr Wangyal Tshering Bhutia	Assistant Director			
39	Mr Buddha Rai	Assistant Director			
40	Mr Yakub Rai	Assistant Director			
41	Mr Buddha Kumar Subba	Assistant Director			
42	Mr Madan kumar Tamang	Assistant Director			
43	Mr Kewal Koirala	Assistant Director			
44	Mr Budha Singh Tamang	Assistant Director			
45	Mr Ram Chandra Rai	Assistant Director			
46	Mr Mani Kumar Rai	Assistant Director			
47	Mr Mohan Kumar Rai	Assistant Director			

LIST C	LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE PANCHAYATI RAJ DEVELOPMENT SERVICE				
Sl.No	Name of the officers	Designation			
48	Mr Ongdi Bhutia	Assistant Director			
49	Mr Santa Bahadur Chettri	Assistant Director			
50	Mr Danda Prassd Sharma	Assistant Director			
51	Mr Suresh Rai	Assistant Director			
52	Mr Bhagya Kumar Rai	Assistant Director			
53	Mr Indra Bahadur Subba	Assistant Director			
54	Mr Sonam Pintso Bhutia	Assistant Director			
55	Mr Nakul Rai	Assistant Director			
56	Mr Jeewan Kumar Gurung	Assistant Director			
57	Mr Lalit Rai	Assistant Director			
58	Mr Ashit Rai	Assistant Director			
59	Mr Shyam Kumar Rai	Assistant Director			
60	Mr Mohan Prakash Rai	Assistant Director			
61	Mr Purna Bahadur Gurung	Assistant Director			
62	Mr Karma Tshering Bhutia	Assistant Director			
63	Mr Mani Kumar Gurung	Assistant Director			
64	Mr Harish Chandra Rai	Assistant Director			
65	Mr Yungsung Bhutia	Assistant Director			
66	Mr Namgay Bhutia	Assistant Director			
67	Mr Leknath Gurung	Assistant Director			
68	Mr Padam Kumar Gurung	Assistant Director			
69	Mr Prakash Subba	Assistant Director			
70	Mr Tej Prasad Adhikari	Assistant Director			
71	Mr Amar Rai	Assistant Director			
72	Mr Om Nath Adhikari	Assistant Director			
73	Mr Prakash Chettri	Assistant Director			
74	Mr Shyam Bahadur Mangar	Assistant Director			
75	Mr Chandra Prassad Khanal	Assistant Director			
76	Mr Hem Bahadur. Gurung	Assistant Director			
77	Mr Hit Bahadur Manger	Assistant Director			
78	Mr Janak Subba	Assistant Director			
79	Mr Narsing Rai	Assistant Director			
80	Mr Biswamani Rai	Assistant Director			
81	Mr Santa Kumar Rai	Assistant Director			
82	Mr Sanjay Rai	Assistant Director			
83	Mr Dal Bahadur Rai	Assistant Director			
84	Mr Om Prakash Rai	Assistant Director			
85	Mr Gopal Rai	Assistant Director			
86	Mr Purna Prasad Rai	Assistant Director			
87	Mr Deo Kumar Rai	Assistant Director			
88	Mr Kumar Rai	Assistant Director			
89	Mr Tshering Dadul Lachenpa	Assistant Director			
90	Mr Nirmal Kumar Rai	Assistant Director			
91	Mr Dhan Kumar Rai	Assistant Director			
92	Mr Bhawani Sharma	Assistant Director			
93	Mr Madhusudhan Sharma	Assistant Director			
94	Mr Rinzing Namgyal Bhutia	Assistant Director			

LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE PANCHAYATI RAJ DEVELOPMENT SERVICE			
Sl.No	Name of the officers	Designation	
95	Mr Sanju Pradhan	Assistant Director	
96	Mr Ratan Moktan	Assistant Director	
97	Mr Sonam Wangyal Bhutia	Assistant Director	
98	Mr Milan Kumar Pradhan	Assistant Director	
99	Mr Palden Ongchuk Bhutia	Assistant Director	
100	Mr Sunil Kumar Dong	Assistant Director	
101	Mr Bir Bahadur Bhandari	Assistant Director	

Disclaimer: The List is a compilation and may be authenticated/corroborated with the official list.